List of Supporters

Opinion Leaders for American Laws for American Courts

  • R. James Woolsey – Former Director, Central Intelligence Agency
  • William G. “Jerry” Boykin – Lt.Gen. (Ret.) US Army, former Deputy Undersecretary of Defense for Intelligence
  • Harry E. Soyster, Lt.Gen. (Ret.) US Army – former Director Defense Intelligence Agency
  • Henry F. Cooper – Former Ambassador and Chief US Negotiator at Geneva Defense and Space Talks with the Soviet Union
  • Admiral James A. “Ace” Lyons, US Navy (Ret.) – former Commander-in-Chief, Pacific Fleet
  • Phyllis Schlafly – Founder, Eagle Forum
  • Frank J. Gaffney, Jr. – former Assistant Secretary of Defense for International Security Policy (Acting), President and Founder, Center for Security Policy
  • Joseph E. Schmitz, Esq. – former Inspector General, Department of Defense
  • Andrew C. McCarthy, Esq. – former Chief Assistant U.S. Attorney; Senior Fellow, National Review Institute; Contributing Editor, National Review
  • Stephen C. Coughlin, Esq. – Major (Res.) USA, former Senior Consultant, Office of the Joint Chiefs of Staff
  • Michael J. Del Rosso – Senior Fellow, The Claremont Institute and Center for Security Policy
  • Daniel Pipes – Founder and Director, Middle East Forum
  • Brigitte Gabriel – Founder, ACT! for America, American Congress for Truth
  • Faith J. H. McDonnell – The Institute on Religion and Democracy
  • Sarah Stern- Endowment for Middle East Truth
  • Andrea and James Lafferty – Traditional Values Coalition
  • Richard Thompson, Esq. – President, Thomas More Law Center
  • David Yerushalmi, Esq. – Counsel for American Public Policy Alliance and Center for Security Policy
  • Richard Gilman – Americans for a Safe Israel
  • Rabbi Aryeh Spero – Caucus for America
  • Pastor Randy Simmons – Oak Initiative-Texas
  • Pastor Paul Blair – Reclaiming America for Christ
  • Carol Taber – Family Security Group
  • Diana West – Columnist and Author, The Death of the Grown-Up
  • Bill Warner – Director, Center for the Study of Political Islam
  • Tom Trento – Director, United West
  • Clare Lopez – Retired CIA Officer
  • Andrew Bostom, MD – Author, The Legacy of Jihad and Associate Professor of Medicine at Brown University Medical School
  • J. Michael Waller – Walter and Leonore Annenberg Professor of International Communication, Institute of World Politics
  • John Guandolo – Former Special Agent, Federal Bureau of Investigation
  • Stuart Kaufman – Alliance for Interfaith Resistance
  • Kelly Cook – ACT! for America
  • William A. Mayer – Editor & Publisher
  • Elizabeth Allweiss – United Nations for Animals

Lawyers for American Laws for American Courts

  • Stephen Coughlin, Esq. – Former Adviser to Joint Chiefs of Staff
  • Rep. Christian Coomer – Georgia House of Representatives
  • Karen Lugo, Esq. – California
  • William Connor, Esq. – Former Senior Military Adviser, Helmand Province, Afghanistan
  • Michelle Ghetti – Louisiana Outside Counsel for Health and Ethics Endowed Professor of Law, Southern University Law Center
  • Stephen Gele – Smith Fawer, New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Nicholas Nahorski, Esq. – Michigan
  • Gerald Roden, Esq. – Florida
  • Brian Treacy, Esq. – South Carolina
  • Gayle Camp, Esq. – Georgia
  • Sandra Gilbert, Esq. – Minnesota

Community Leaders for American Laws for American Courts

  • Lou Ann Zelnik – Tennessee Freedom Coalition
  • Rep. Sidney Bondurant, MD – Mississippi House of Representatives
  • RoseMarie Swanger – Pennsylvania House of Representatives
  • Dorrie O’Brien  – Texas
  • Joyce LaCour  – Louisiana
  • Stephanie Reis – ACT for America-Nebraska
  • Linda Brickman – ACT for America-Arizona
  • Mark Gurley – Oak Initiative-Michigan
  • Lisa Marie Johnson – Mary’s Project-South Dakota
  • Ron Silverman – ACT for America Indiana
  • Vic Bablove – America Opposed to Islamization and Shariah Law
  • Karen Jeavons – ACT for America Colorado
  • Robin Edwards – Louisiana Tea Party Federation
  • Jonathan Duhon – Southwest Louisiana Tea Party
  • Thomas E. Hunt – ACT for America
  • Sarah Hart – ACT for America-Pennsylvania
  • Karen Waszczak – ACT for America
  • Sara Elkins – ACT for America
  • Ray Bartha – ACT for America
  • Beverly Cowen – ACT for America
  • Brenda Shehadeh – ACT for America
  • Kevin Lawrence – Secure Freedom Radio
  • Ira Brodsky – Datacomm Research
  • R. Perez – Bear Witness Central
  • Pat Longacre – ACT for America
  • Beth Griffin – ACT for America-Michigan
  • Fredrick P. Wilson – ACT for America-Michigan
  • Rick Lakehomer – Patriot’s Corner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop us a note so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...


All entries, chronologically...

    Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.